Author Archives: EM Kincaid

The Soulstealer Chapter I : Aftermath

Blackthorn leaned on his balcony, and stared out across the water, ignoring the illusory doppelgangers placed there for his own protection  It made no sense. People did not just disappear. At worst, their ghosts were sent scurrying across the landscape … Continue reading

Posted in EM Fiction | 1 Comment

Void Pool Recognition

Saturday 3pm Eastern / 7pm UK It was the middle of May, and the year was 2016. Cora the sorceress, seeking forbidden knowledge, sent her minions forth. 43 stalwart defenders of Siege Perilous stepped forth to oppose her. For nine … Continue reading

Posted in EM Events | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Huntigowk Day

1st April, 10 pm GMT / 5 pm EST [Note: By the 1st, UK clocks will have gone ahead one hour. It may be April 1st, but fool me once, blah blah blah. Keep an eye on the town criers. On … Continue reading

Posted in EM Events | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Governors’ Council Meeting

24th March. 10pm GMT. 6pm EST.  Royal duties, and mysterious occurrences have kept Lord Blackthorn out of the public eye for some time. This month, he returns to speak with his trusted Governors, and to address the people of Britannia. … Continue reading

Posted in Events | 2 Comments

Meet and Greet

Saturday 18th March A new EM walks amongst you. Is he friend? Is he foe? Where does he hide the bodies of all those unrepentant Trammies? Does he like pizza or pies best? What are those strange noises coming from below … Continue reading

Posted in Meet and Greet | 1 Comment